Boyz Will Be Boyz – Part 7

Ork Group Convert Or Die (2)

For a long time I’ve harboured an ambition to own a horde of at least a hundred ork boys, with every one of them looking distinct from the rest. As much as possible I’ve tried to ensure that every ork I’ve painted has a unique head (although the aim of the exercise isn’t to make my life tough, if the odd bonce gets duplicated in the army I’m not going to be lying awake at night worrying about it). With the new additions I’ve made over the past week I’m up to sixty-three angry greenskins, which means it’s definitely time for a group shot.

Ork Group Convert Or Die (1)

As ever before you give yourself eyestrain click on the pictures to get a proper look at them. You may also wish to play a version of ‘Where’s Wally’ with that old-skool Ork from last week…He’s lurking in there somewhere…

8 responses to “Boyz Will Be Boyz – Part 7

Speak, damn you!

