Hounds At Your Back – Part 3

Beneath the light of a desolate moon two more dire wolves join the hunt…

+++

With a new edition of 40k coming soon, and new Death Guard apparently just behind, it’s time to make a dent in all the models currently loitering on my painting desk; to finish off the old in anticipation of the arrival of the new. Of course I’m well aware that I won’t be able to shift even a fraction of my unpainted models in time but at least I can make a start! First off I’m keen to wrap up my Vampire Counts, at least for a little while. I bought most of these models almost a decade ago and they lingered in part-painted shame for a long time, so it’ll be nice to see them all completed soon. I even hoped to get them all finished this week but, by this point, it’s starting to look unlikely. Still, here’s a couple more dire wolves done, which only leaves two more to paint over the weekend, an achievable goal I reckon.

Dire Wolves Convert Or Die (1)

Dire Wolves Convert Or Die (2)

Dire Wolves Convert Or Die (3)

Dire Wolves Convert Or Die (4)

7 responses to “Hounds At Your Back – Part 3

Speak, damn you!

