No Guts, No Glory – Part 7

I know I’ve been promising traitor guard for ages, and they really are just round the corner. However before we get to them I wanted to take us back, briefly, to this model – the champion of my Nurgle Chosen squad. Here’s how he looked last time we saw him:

Big Boss Red Skullz suggested that he really needed a backpack of some kind to balance out the huge power claw and I was inclined to agree with him. However it took until yesterday for me to sit down, break out the greenstuff and actually get on with it.

And here he is from the front.

I’m thinking I might add a few more cables, but otherwise I’m pretty happy with it. As ever though I’d welcome input, so if you can think of any changes or improvements you think I should make now’s the time to chip in.

8 responses to “No Guts, No Glory – Part 7

Speak, damn you!

