No Guts, No Glory – Part 5

Got a bit of an itch to work on some Nurgle models at the moment (should get that looked at I guess…). Sadly this hasn’t yet translated into painting up anything I’ve already built and instead I’ve kitbashed another new Chosen.

As always feedback is welcome in the box below. Not as welcome as adulation, praise and general hero-worship you understand but if you think I can improve him come at me, I can take it!

9 responses to “No Guts, No Glory – Part 5

Speak, damn you!

