Destined to Fester – Part 2

Earlier in the week I showed off a couple of Plague Marines and promised that, if you were patient and stuck with me, there’d be a couple more on their way. Now here they are. See I keep my promises, not like those other filthy, lying blogs you’ve been seeing behind my back!

First up here’s the squad’s standard bearer. Absolutely love this head from the Putrid Blighkings kit so I had to find somewhere suitably imposing to show it off.

And here’s another plague marine with a bolter, rounding out the squad.

For now my plan is to get paint on this little lot and then think about adding to the squad further, although of course I’m easily distracted so who knows what’ll happen!

11 responses to “Destined to Fester – Part 2

Speak, damn you!

