The Witching Hour Approaches

rogue-psyker-convert-or-die-1Psyker. Priest. Voice of the Neverborn. Directing the debased horde. Willing sacrifice to enflesh their victory. Engineering the union of gods and men with his own blood and bone.rogue-psyker-convert-or-die-3

rogue-psyker-convert-or-die-2Quite pleased with this creepy fellow. The bits to make four more are sitting on my table. Just need to stick them together…

Rather excitingly this is also my 100th post. Who knew when it began that this little blog would go so far? Not I anyway!

3 responses to “The Witching Hour Approaches

  • Alex

    Very cool… and very creepy! Although, the creepiness is somewhat undermined by the little bit of me that is hoping for an ‘M’, ‘C’ and ‘A’ to go with mister ‘Y’ 😉
    Congrats on your century mate, looking forward to the next one!

    • Wudugast

      I don’t normally write ‘LOL’ but fair play, that one did make me laugh out loud 🙂 Unfortunately the poses I’ll be using for the others are most likely to be fairly similar to Mr Y here (can’t say I’m not tempted though…)

  • The Witching Hour – Part 1 | Convert or Die

    […] of you may recall that I showed this chap, quite a long time ago I’ll admit, back when my traitor guard force was still in its infancy. I’ve been intending […]

Speak, damn you!

