Once More Into The Breach

Remember this guy? To my slight chagrin I painted him back in June and haven’t added to the squad since.
breacher-convert-or-die-7
Shamed into action by the sight of him standing alone on the shelf (and the presence of a big bag of unpainted shields in my bits box) I finally got myself into gear to make a squadmate for him.
breacher-convert-or-die-10

breacher-convert-or-die-13

breacher-convert-or-die-12

breacher-convert-or-die-11

breacher-convert-or-die-15Don’t hold your breath waiting for me to rapidly build up the squad (as you may have noticed by now that’s not how I roll!) My current rate of progress means I should have finished the squad by early 2019 so if I can come in a little ahead of that I’ll be rather pleased.

One response to “Once More Into The Breach

Speak, damn you!

