Practice What You Preach

chaos-cultist-convert-or-die-18
I’ve finished off some more cultists, bringing my close-combat armed squad up to fighting strength.chaos-cultist-convert-or-die-10

chaos-cultist-convert-or-die-21
These two came out of the box matching, the one on the left has been substantially converted.
Cultists
The Cult of Nug in full; overthrowing the Imperium one hab-block at a time!

4 responses to “Practice What You Preach

  • Leslie Ross

    Looking sweet Paul! Have you got your Warhammer visions yet? It strikes me as being very collectible.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Wudugast

      Cheers! I like it but I think I preferred the old White Dwarf. The articles I used to enjoy that have been moved to Visions are definitely better in Visions (Kitbash, Army of the Month, the Golden Daemon feature, Blanchitsu – to a lesser extent) but I’m not overwhelmed by the rest of it. A bit more text wouldn’t have hurt in my opinion though. The photography is cracking obviously but it’s lacking “soul” somehow. I almost feel I’m being churlish for not loving it when it looks so damn good but I just don’t quite get it, guess we’ll have to see how I feel when the next one comes out.
      What did you think of the new weekly White Dwarf?

  • imperialrebelork

    Really like the colour scheme.

Speak, damn you!

